Verantwortliche

Vorstandschaft

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Wolfgang Müller

Telefon: 09142-962585

E-Mail: wolfgang1.mueller@allianz.de

Stellv. Vorstandsvorsitzender
Hauptkassier

Franz Belkofer
Telefon: 09142-8498

E-Mail: franz.belkofer@t-online.de

Thomas Beyer
Telefon: 09142-2049019

E-Mail: beyerth@gmx.de

Schriftführer

Klaus Lindner

Telefon: 09142-4851

E-Mail: tklindner@gmx.de

Abteilung Tennis

Abteilungsleitung Tennis
Stellv. Abteilungsleitung Tennis

Thomas Meinhold

Telefon: 09171-857830

E-Mail: THEFF_Meinhold@gmx.de

Herbert Tschepa

Telefon: 09142-4222

E-Mail: herbert.tschepa@web.de

Sportwart
Abteilungskassier
Mitgliederverwaltung Tennis

Florian Zollnhofer

Telefon: 09142-3048

E-Mail: lentighini@gmx.de

Marika Aurnhammer

Telefon: 09142-7260

E-Mail: marika.aurnhammer@web.de

Birgit Schmidtpeter

Telefon: 09142-7858

E-Mail: b.schmidtpeter@t-online.de

Abteilung Fußball

Abteilungsleitung Fußball
Jugendleitung
Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Zafer Demir

Telefon: 0152-51010830

E-Mail: d.zafer@gmx.net

Markus Mueller

Telefon: 0157 57282759

E-Mail: markus.mueller1612@t-online.de

Zafer Demir

Telefon: 0152-51010830

E-Mail: d.zafer@gmx.net

Abteilung Leichtathletik

Abteilungsleitung Leichtathletik

Falk Benndorf

Telefon: 0152-37285219

E-Mail: falk.benndorf@web.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleitung

Ursula Lechner

Telefon:

E-Mail:

Abteilung Tischtennis

Abteilungsleitung

Rudolf Mayer

Telefon: 09142-3613

Mobil: 0172-8665512

E-Mail: info@mayer-hygiene.de

Übungsleitung
Jugendleitung

Martin Moshammer

Telefon: 0171-4351563

E-Mail: m.moshammer@t-online.de

Rudolf Mayer

Telefon: 09142-3613

E-Mail: info@mayer-hygiene.de

Platzwart
Webdesign & Shop-Verantwortlicher

Jürgen Kränzlein

Telefon: 09142-3329

Noah Bösel

Telefon: 0160-95448919

E-Mail: n_b@gmx.de