Ansprechpartner & Kontakte

Abteilungsleitung

Heinz Michel

Tel.: 09141-974853 

Mobil: 015141636749

E-Mail: heikamichel@t-online.de

Sportwart

Florian Zollnhofer

Telefon: 09142-3048

E-Mail: lentighini@gmx.de

Schriftführer

Klaus Lindner

Telefon: 09142-2728287

E-Mail: tklindner@gmx.de

Jugendwartin

Brigitte Fröhlich

Telefon: 09142-7257

E-Mail: b.foehlich-mahal@t-online.de

Organ. Veranstaltungen

Maria Zürrlein

Telefon: 09142-4641

E-Mail: helmut.zuerrlein@gmx.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleitung

Herbert Tschepa

Telefon: 09142-4222

E-Mail: herbert.tschepa@web.de

Stellv. Sportwart

Marko Schikora

Telefon: 09142-9440112

E-Mail: d.t.schikora@kabelmail.de

Abteilungskassier

Marika Aurnhammer

Telefon: 09142-7280

E-Mail: marika.aurnhammer@web.de

Internetbeauftragter BTV

Andreas Heger

Telefon: 09142-200702

E-Mail: h_andreas@t-online.de

Hauswartin

Valentina Gogol

Telefon: 09142-2728911

Mobil: 015233816077

E-Mail: gogol@freenet.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleitung

Thomas Meinhold

Telefon: 09171-857830

E-Mail: THEFF_Meinhold@gmx.de

Bez. Oberschiedsrichter

Günter Grzega

Telefon: 09142-5592

Mobil: 01605313922

E-Mail: g.grzega@t-online.de

Mitgliederverwaltung Tennis

Birgit Schmidtpeter

Telefon: 09142-7858

E-Mail: b.schmidtpeter@t-online.de

Tennis Cheftrainer

Stefan Eggmayer

Telefon: 09149-908488

Mobil: 01705854278

E-Mail: stefan.egg@t-online.de

Platzwart

Alexander Gogol

Telefon: 09142-2728911

Mobil: 015233816077

E-Mail: gogol@freenet.de

Kontakt
  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • BFV
  • BTV
  • BLV
  • BTTV

© 2019 ESV Treuchtlingen | Impressum | DatenschutzCookies

Kontakt:

Erster-Sport-Verein Treuchtlingen

info@esv-treuchtlingen.de

Am Brühl 28

91757 Treuchtlingen